Contact Us

Our sales offices are located in Hilo, Hawaii; New Jersey; and Los Angeles, California. Please feel free to contact us using any of the information below.

Address : 55 Holomua Street, Hilo, Hawaii 96720

Tel : (808) 961-0877

Fax : (808) 961-3419 / (808) 934-8783

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 5am - 5pm HST (10am - 10pm EDT)
Saturday 5am - 12pm HST (10am - 5pm EDT)

Warehouse Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 6am - 1pm
Saturday 6am - 12pm

Apply With Us

Download an application here.

Return the application via FAX or email.

HILO FISH COMPANY

Charles M. Umamoto
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Kerry Umamoto
President and COO

Hilo Fish Company and Kona Fish Company

Sabrina Vaughn
National Sales Manager, Frozen Seafood Division

Cell : (808) 960-6371

Jamiesen Batangan
General Manager/Corporate HACCP and Safety Coordinator

Cell : (808) 960-6582

HILO FISH COMPANY USA
WEST COAST SALES OFFICE

Address : 418 S. Central Ave #201 Los Angeles, CA 90013

Tel : (310) 645-7866

Dan Nakauchi
Sales and Marketing Manager

Tel : (626) 437-5965

Bob Kitagawa
Operations Sales Coordinator

Tel : (323) 875-3610

HILO FISH COMPANY USA
EAST COAST SALES OFFICE & PACIFIC TRADE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Address : 79 South Main Street Barnegat, NJ 08005

Tel : (609) 698-1048

Fax : (609) 698-0409

Scott Vitrone
East Coast Purchasing/Sales Manager

Tel : (609) 698-1678

EAST ASIA OFFICE

Address : Unit 1103 Antel Global Corporate Center Dona Julia Vargas Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Tel : (632) 916-6090

Fax : (632) 687-4996

Ryan Evangelista
Managing Director
Rommel G. Tayson
Inventory Manager
Monique P. Cruz
Office Manager
Liezel P. Gagatiga
Accounting Assistant

Where are we?


View Larger Map

Inquiry Form

Thank you for contacting us!

Your Name
Your Company Name
Your Phone Number
Your Email Address
Your Question
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]